Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Bullock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Bullock

5 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisha Russo

Alisha Russo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom from State Farm was great. Saved us about $250 a month in premiums premiums.. Easy to work with and very responsive . I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Susan Connally

Susan Connally

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Switched agents and received the best and fastest service from Tom and Nicole! Not to mention a substantial savings on my Auto, Home and Life insurance!!! I will recommend this dynamic duo to everyone looking to save a bundle! Thank you for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Delain

Nancy Delain

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom wrote my insurance policies a couple of years ago. He still knows my policies like he just wrote them yesterday. Pricing and customer service are both outstanding!! I highly recommend Tom for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Snyder

Sean Snyder

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff awesome people to do business with"
Profile photo of Maddie Walsh

Maddie Walsh

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was super helpful with finding me the best possible insurance plan for both renters and car insurance. He made the whole process very easy and stress free!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Thomson

Michelle Thomson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to deal with I’m changing cars and policies like I change t shirts. They also handle anything I need regardless how wild I get buying race cars or daily drivers. I’ll be here forever."
Profile photo of Dave Garmley

Dave Garmley

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Hook

Michelle Hook

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Lemery

Tim Lemery

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great! She was very professional and responsive to all my questions all while saving me money on both my home and auto insurance. I would recommend her services to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tivoli Woomert

Tivoli Woomert

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karin Lopez

Karin Lopez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Immediately responded to all requests and took care of all of our insurance needs. Very pleased with his services and professionalism. 👍"
Profile photo of Juli Baldes

Juli Baldes

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Herweyer

Steven Herweyer

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Kilichowski

Katie Kilichowski

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was very helpful and gave me all of the information I didn’t even know I needed. I am happy to have worked with an agent as helpful as him. He worked to get me the best deal and bundled my home and auto so I received the best rate."
Profile photo of Rachael McMahon

Rachael McMahon

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very reliable and knowledgeable. Takes care of anything I need without having to call StateFarm directly!"
Profile photo of Mehmet V Yigit

Mehmet V Yigit

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was able to prepare my home and auto insurance policies quickly. Went over the policy details and explaned what I am paying for. Provided premiums better than my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Vito Fiore

Vito Fiore

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and the team were absolutely amazing! Professional, responsive and truly cares for their customers. Would recommend to all friends and family!"
Profile photo of Rachel Barnett

Rachel Barnett

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Tom Bullock from State Farm. He was very professional, responsive to emails, and helped me get a manageable auto insurance payment. I would definitely recommend using Tom Bullock as your State Farm Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Matt L

Matt L

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was great to work with and made the process quick and easy. He answered all the questions I had. He provided me with a quote for Home & Car insurance quickly which beat my previous provider. I am happy I made the switch. Thank you Tom!!"
Profile photo of American Heartland Life

American Heartland Life

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is a life saver!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Breedlove

Lauren Breedlove

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was so quick to respond to any questions and set up my various insurance needs! Everything was very easy and straightforward and I completely recommend working with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Pelletier

Karen Pelletier

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with the quality of service I received from Tom and his staff. He was personable, responsive and very easy to work with. I highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Pete Aitkin

Pete Aitkin

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was super helpful when I was buying my first home. He explained exactly how home owners insurance worked and I got a great rate. Only made sense to switch my vehicles over to him as well!"
Profile photo of Brianna Rich

Brianna Rich

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad my client suggested I call Tom to see what he could do for me with my insurance. I'm literally paying half the amount I previously was, and Tom has gone above & beyond to make the switch as easy as possible. I highly recommend him!"