Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Bullock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Bullock

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Grace K

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience buying insurance and servicing my policy. Very informative the whole process and offered very generous discounts to get my husband and i the best rates. prompt service from Tom and the team with any follow up questions I had as well. Will be renewing my auto with them in the spring."

Shirley Harvey

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team were great with helping me find out which insurance was right for me! Nicole was very resourceful and gave me clear and concise responses to all of my questions, couldn’t have asked for a better agency!"

Francis Florio

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are fantastic to work with! I spoke with Nicole today and she quickly assisted regarding an issue I was having with my prior state’s DMV office. I would certainly recommend working with their Statefarm branch!"

Alisha Russo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom from State Farm was great. Saved us about $250 a month in premiums premiums.. Easy to work with and very responsive . I highly recommend him."

Susan Connally

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Switched agents and received the best and fastest service from Tom and Nicole! Not to mention a substantial savings on my Auto, Home and Life insurance!!! I will recommend this dynamic duo to everyone looking to save a bundle! Thank you for all your help!!"

Nancy Delain

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom wrote my insurance policies a couple of years ago. He still knows my policies like he just wrote them yesterday. Pricing and customer service are both outstanding!! I highly recommend Tom for your insurance needs."

Sean Snyder

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff awesome people to do business with"

Maddie Walsh

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was super helpful with finding me the best possible insurance plan for both renters and car insurance. He made the whole process very easy and stress free!!"

Michelle Thomson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom always goes above and beyond! Whenever I have a question or need to add/remove something from our policy I shoot Tom an email and I always get a response within the hour. I have emailed him after hours and on the weekend and he got back to me. Tom always makes sure I’m getting the best deal. I recommend all my friends and family to Tom! I can not thank him enough for all his hard work."

Brandon

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to deal with I’m changing cars and policies like I change t shirts. They also handle anything I need regardless how wild I get buying race cars or daily drivers. I’ll be here forever."

Dave Garmley

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and great team helped my dad get the insurance he needed to close on a house from all the way out in AZ. They were incredibly helpful, courteous, and very knowledgable about the entire process from start to finish. I couldn't recommend a better agent in all of upstate NY for your any of your insurance needs. If I could give 10 stars I would."

Michelle Hook

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team were helpful and professional and moved quickly. They also had great rates and were able to bundle my home and car insurance for lower rates on each. I highly recommend working with them. I had been with GEICO for 30 years and Tom made switching a seamless transition."

Tim Lemery

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great! She was very professional and responsive to all my questions all while saving me money on both my home and auto insurance. I would recommend her services to any of my friends and family."

Tivoli Woomert

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to New York so we had a lot of annoying details and questions for the Ballston Lake crew but they managed everything with style. This state farm office is incredibly welcoming and helpful and really made the transition much easier then I thought it would be. Thank you so much for all you guys do."

Karin Lopez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Immediately responded to all requests and took care of all of our insurance needs. Very pleased with his services and professionalism. 👍"

Juli Baldes

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nicole and Tom for a claim that happened while I was working out of state, and they were absolutely amazing every step of the way. If I came across an issue, they were easy to contact and took care of it immediately. This was my first claim with State Farm and I couldn’t have asked for it to be handled any better. I could not recommend them more, especially Nicole!"

Steven Herweyer

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got Tom to evaluate my existing homeowners and auto insurance. Twice he came back with "I can't beat that." I decided to use him for my coverage because of his honesty. I thought paying a little more for someone I could trust was worth it. I highly recommended getting him to give you a quote as he is a straight shooter and will tell you if he cannot beat what you have."

Katie Kilichowski

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was very helpful and gave me all of the information I didn’t even know I needed. I am happy to have worked with an agent as helpful as him. He worked to get me the best deal and bundled my home and auto so I received the best rate."

Rachael McMahon

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very reliable and knowledgeable. Takes care of anything I need without having to call StateFarm directly!"

Mehmet V Yigit

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was able to prepare my home and auto insurance policies quickly. Went over the policy details and explaned what I am paying for. Provided premiums better than my previous insurance company."

Vito Fiore

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and the team were absolutely amazing! Professional, responsive and truly cares for their customers. Would recommend to all friends and family!"

Rachel Barnett

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Tom Bullock from State Farm. He was very professional, responsive to emails, and helped me get a manageable auto insurance payment. I would definitely recommend using Tom Bullock as your State Farm Insurance Agent!"

Matt L

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was great to work with and made the process quick and easy. He answered all the questions I had. He provided me with a quote for Home & Car insurance quickly which beat my previous provider. I am happy I made the switch. Thank you Tom!!"

American Heartland Life

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is a life saver!!!"

Lauren Breedlove

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was so quick to respond to any questions and set up my various insurance needs! Everything was very easy and straightforward and I completely recommend working with him and State Farm."